Categories

Concerts 2019

Sunday 31st March 2.30pm Christian Cartwright and Stephen Foulkes

Pipes in the Peaks 20th Anniversary Duet Show – (£10.00)

Sunday 28th April 2.30pm Nicholas Martin BEM

One of the most popular entertaining organists on the concert circuit! – (£10.00)

Sunday 16th June 2.30pm Phil Kelsall MBE

From the world famous Blackpool Tower Ballroom – (£12.50)

Saturday 22nd June 7.30pm Christian Cartwright

Pipes in the Peaks Summer BBQ! – (£18.50)

(includes BBQ)

Saturday 14th September 7.30pm Stephen Foulkes and guest singer Linda Perry Smith

1940’s Tribute Evening – (£18.50)

Sunday 29th September 2.30pm Robert Wolfe from Norfolk’s Thursford Collection – (£12.50)
Christmas Spectaculars

Let Pipes in the Peaks get you into the Festive Spirit. We will be Celebrating Christmas and Playing all of Your seasonal favorites! – Includes Sherry and Mince Pies. All Christmas shows (£12-50)

Sunday 1st December 2.30pm Christian Cartwright
Saturday 7th December 2.30pm Stephen Foulkes
Sunday 8th December 2.30pm Stephen Foulkes
Sunday 15th December 2.30pm Christian Cartwright